WCSAM 2013

Steering Committee

Mark Dickey-Collas, Doug Butterworth, Steve Cadrin, Carmen Fernández, Jean-Jacques Maguire, Richard Methot, José De Oliveira, Ana Parma, Cathy Dichmont, Victor Restrepo, Yimin Ye, Laurie Kell, Ernesto Jardim.











Print this pagePrint it Request newsletterSend to Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to LinkedIn Share it

The World Conference on Stock Assessment Methods

c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback

Steering Committee

International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 · info@ices.dk
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved