Our Expert Groups

Clear Search

​Search for our Expert Groups by acronym, name or affiliation.

Find our steering​ groups and committees.

This page only con​tains the current groups, if you are searching for reports by dissolved groups,  please go to our library.



ACOMACOMTrueMark Dickey-CollasCommitteemark.dickey-collas@ices.dkAdvisory Committee
AFWGAFWGTrueDaniel HowellFRSGdaniel.howell@hi.no28Arctic Fisheries Working Group
ASGASGTrueMichael RustSCICOM-ACOMmike.rust@noaa.govAquaculture Steering Group
AwardsAwardsTrueCarl O'BrienSCICOM Operational groups8/24/2009 12:59:00 PMcarl.obrien@cefas.co.uk402Awards Committee
BEWGBEWGTrueJohan Craeymeersch, Paolo MagniEPDSGJohan.Craeymeersch@wur.nl, paolo.magni@cnr.it53Benthos Ecology Working Group
BICEpSBICEpSTrueSteven Degraer, Hans Polet, Serge Scory, Els TorreeleCOUNCILsteven.degraer@naturalsciences.be, Hans.polet@ilvo.vlaanderen.be, serge.scory@naturalsciences.be, els.torreele@ilvo.vlaanderen.beBICEpS community
DIGDIGTrueSjur Ringheim LidSCICOM Operational groupssjur.ringheim.lid@hi.no217Data and Information Group
DSTSGDSTSGTrueJens RasmussenSCICOM-ACOMJ.Rasmussen@marlab.ac.ukData Science and Technology Steering Group

c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback

Our Expert Groups

International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 · info@ices.dk
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved