Name Type Country
Name Type Country
David StokesChairIreland
Natoya JourdainParticipantNorway
Cóilín MintoParticipantIreland
Paul DolderParticipantUnited Kingdom
Andrzej JaworskiParticipantUnited Kingdom
Anne SellParticipantGermany
Casper Willestofte BergParticipantDenmark
Christopher LynamParticipantUnited Kingdom
Ciaran KellyParticipantIreland
Colm LordanParticipantDenmark
David ReidParticipantIreland
Jon Helge VølstadParticipantNorway
Kai Ulrich WielandParticipantDenmark
Lionel PawlowskiParticipantFrance
Marianne RobertParticipantFrance
Mathieu LundyParticipantUnited Kingdom
Matthias KloppmannParticipantGermany
Pascal LaffargueParticipantFrance
Paul FernandesParticipantUnited Kingdom
Stan KotwickiParticipantUnited States
Sven KupschusParticipantUnited Kingdom
Verena TrenkelParticipantFrance
Pia SchuchertParticipantUnited Kingdom
Ryan MckennaParticipantIreland
Olav Nikolai BreivikParticipantNorway
Gael LavialleChair-invited MemberFrance
Hans GerritsenChair-invited MemberIreland
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved