Name Type Country
Name Type Country
David CurrieParticipantIreland
Jonathan WhiteChairIreland
Ana Ribeiro SantosChairUnited Kingdom
David StokesParticipantIreland
Marianne RobertParticipantFrance
Sofie NimmegeersParticipantBelgium
Laurent DubrocaParticipantFrance
Sofie VandemaeleParticipantBelgium
Bart VanelslanderParticipantBelgium
Lies VansteenbruggeParticipantBelgium
Colm LordanParticipantDenmark
Hans GerritsenParticipantIreland
Claire MooreParticipantIreland
Lionel PawlowskiParticipantFrance
Helen DobbyParticipantUnited Kingdom
Timothy EarlParticipantUnited Kingdom
Gael LavialleParticipantFrance
Lucia ZarauzParticipantSpain
Pia SchuchertParticipantUnited Kingdom
Paul ColemanParticipantIreland
Sara-Jane MooreParticipantIreland
Sven KupschusParticipantUnited Kingdom
Thomas RimaudParticipantFrance
Debbi PedreschiParticipantIreland
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved