Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Hein Rune SkjoldalParticipantNorway
Igor BerchenkoParticipantRussian Federation
Oleg TitovParticipantRussian Federation
Mariano Koen-AlonsoChairCanada
Adriaan RijnsdorpChairNetherlands
Markku ViitasaloChairFinland
Lis Lindal JørgensenParticipantNorway
Kit KovacsParticipantNorway
Elena EriksenParticipantNorway
Alexei BambulyakParticipantNorway
Anne E. Langaas-GosseParticipantNorway
Jens RasmussenParticipantUnited Kingdom
John Richard HansenParticipantNorway
Lene Buhl MortensenParticipantNorway
Østein LeiknesParticipantNorway
Denis MoiseevParticipantRussian Federation
Dmitry ProzorkevichParticipantRussian Federation
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved