Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Rūdolfs TutiņšMemberLatvia
Elvira de EytoChair-invited MemberIreland
Phil DavisonMemberUnited Kingdom
Jonathan GillsonMemberUnited Kingdom
Eva ThorstadChair-invited MemberNorway
Madeleine BerryChair-invited MemberSweden
Pablo Caballero JavierreChair-invited MemberSpain
Sophie ElliottChair-invited MemberFrance
Harry Vincent StrehlowMemberGermany
Marc Simon WeltersbachMemberGermany
Piotr DebowskiChair-invited MemberPoland
Rafal BernasChair-invited MemberPoland
Samuel ShephardChair-invited MemberIreland
Jamie StevensChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Dennis EnsingChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Richard KennedyChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Gudni GudbergssonChair-invited MemberIceland
Pablo Caballero JavierreChair-invited MemberSpain
Ronald CampbellChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Catarina Sofia MateusMemberPortugal
Rasmus LauridsenChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Lo PerssonChair-invited MemberSweden
Nerijus NikaMemberLithuania
Ola DiserudChair-invited MemberNorway
Tomas VirbickasMemberLithuania
Johan DannewitzMemberSweden
Johan HöjesjöChairSweden
Alan WalkerChairUnited Kingdom
Christoph PetereitMemberGermany
Marie NevouxMemberFrance
Quentin JossetMemberFrance
Anders KagervallMemberSweden
Katarina MagnussonMemberSweden
Erik DegermanMemberSweden
Russell PooleMemberIreland
Bengt FinstadChair-invited MemberNorway
Jan Grimsrud DavidsenChair-invited MemberNorway
Kim AarestrupMemberDenmark
Tapani PakarinenChair-invited MemberFinland
Atso RomakkaniemiChair-invited MemberFinland
Sophie LauneyChair-invited MemberFrance
Martin KeslerChair-invited MemberEstonia
Bror JonssonChair-invited MemberNorway
Carlos Manuel AlexandreMemberPortugal
Iain MalcolmChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Simon TomsMemberUnited Kingdom
Adam LejkMemberPoland
Adam PiperChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Ross FinlayChair-invited MemberIreland
Ian DavidsonChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Ross GardinerChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Stig PedersenMemberDenmark
Philip McGinnityChair-invited MemberIreland
Nigel MilnerChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved