Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Raiana McKinneyChair-invited MemberUnited States
James GibbonChair-invited MemberUnited States
Julia Magdalena WoutersChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Karine BriandChair-invited MemberFrance
Carole NedigChair-invited MemberUnited States
Benjamin WoodwardChair-invited MemberUnited States
Christopher ZimmermannChair-invited MemberGermany
Sofie VandemaeleChair-invited MemberBelgium
Patrick MoeloChair-invited MemberFrance
Lauren ClaytonChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Brian CowanChair-invited MemberDenmark
Maggie ChanChair-invited MemberUnited States
Pierre MonfortChair-invited MemberFrance
Rubén ToroChair-invited MemberChile
Luis CocasChair-invited MemberChile
Daniel RobertsChair-invited MemberUnited States
Lauren BonatakisChair-invited MemberUnited States
Jason CookChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Eric GilmanChair-invited MemberUnited States
Justin DefeverMemberBelgium
Sam VanhoorneMemberBelgium
Samantha StottMemberUnited Kingdom
Jørgen DalskovMemberDenmark
Edwin van HelmondMemberNetherlands
Helen HolahMemberUnited Kingdom
Rachel KilburnMemberUnited Kingdom
Edwin van HelmondMemberNetherlands
Brett AlgerChairUnited States
Lisa BorgesChairPortugal
Kristian Plet-HansenMemberDenmark
Daniel OesterwindMemberGermany
Miguel NuevoChair-invited MemberSpain
Wim AllegaertChair-invited MemberBelgium
Brant McAfeeChair-invited MemberUnited States
Nichole RossiChair-invited MemberUnited States
Daniel LindenChair-invited MemberUnited States
Josh KeatonChair-invited MemberUnited States
Justin KavanaughChair-invited MemberUnited States
Brad McHaleChair-invited MemberUnited States
Farron WallaceChair-invited MemberUnited States
Jon Ruiz GondraChair-invited MemberSpain
Iñaki QuincocesChair-invited MemberSpain
Mark HagerChair-invited MemberUnited States
Christopher McGuireChair-invited MemberUnited States
Morgan WealtiChair-invited MemberUnited States
Pascal BachChair-invited MemberFrance
Howard McElderryChair-invited MemberCanada
Jason BryanChair-invited MemberCanada
Ana Rita FragaChair-invited MemberPortugal
Oscar GonzalezChair-invited MemberSpain
Amos BarkaiChair-invited MemberSouth Africa
Oihane Erdaide GoienetxeChair-invited MemberSpain
Eduardo García MarínChair-invited MemberSpain
Stuart HetheringtonMemberUnited Kingdom
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved