Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Samantha StottMemberUnited Kingdom
Fabian ZimmermannChair-invited MemberNorway
Nikolai NawriMemberUnited Kingdom
Dave PalmerMemberUnited Kingdom
Matthew ColemanChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Claire LambdenChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Mairi FentonChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Guillermo MartinMemberIreland
Jonathan ShrivesMemberBelgium
Ellen Sofie GrefsrudChair-invited MemberNorway
Andy LawlerMemberUnited Kingdom
Michael SheridanMemberIreland
Carrie McMinnChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Luis Ridao CruzChair-invited MemberFaroe Islands
Lucy SouthworthChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Claire SzostekChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Kevin StokesburyMemberUnited States
Lynda BlackadderChairUnited Kingdom
Dave RuddersMemberUnited States
Jónas JónassonMemberIceland
Bryce StewartMemberUnited Kingdom
Øivind StrandMemberNorway
Ewen D. BellMemberUnited Kingdom
Oliver TullyMemberIreland
Helen DobbyMemberUnited Kingdom
Eric FoucherMemberFrance
Spyros FifasMemberFrance
Heather MooreMemberUnited Kingdom
Isobel BloorMemberUnited Kingdom
Pieter-Jan SchönMemberUnited Kingdom
Adam DeLargyChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Shona KinnearMemberUnited Kingdom
Charlotte ReeveMemberUnited Kingdom
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved