Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Haraldur EinarssonChairIceland
Michael PolChairUnited States
Mollie Elizabeth BrooksChair-invited MemberDenmark
Juan SantosChair-invited MemberGermany
Thomas NoackChair-invited MemberGermany
Michele Luca GeraciChair-invited MemberItaly
Daragh BrowneChair-invited MemberIreland
Ricardo Roberto RothChair-invited MemberArgentina
Karsten BreddermannChair-invited MemberGermany
Andrea PetettaChair-invited MemberItaly
Shannon BayseChair-invited MemberCanada
Gokhan GokceChair-invited MemberTurkey
Junita Diana KarlsenChair-invited MemberDenmark
Niels MadsenChair-invited MemberDenmark
Ramazan CelebiChair-invited MemberTurkey
Ronnie RomeroChair-invited MemberPhilippines
Rob KynochChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Adnan TokacChair-invited MemberTurkey
Valentina MelliChair-invited MemberDenmark
Mark LomeliChair-invited MemberUnited States
Yoshiki MatsushitaChair-invited MemberJapan
Isara ChanrachkijChair-invited MemberThailand
Elsa CuendeChair-invited MemberSpain
Mikel BasterretxeaChair-invited MemberSpain
Martin OliverChair-invited MemberIreland
Mattias van OpstalChair-invited MemberBelgium
Tiago MaltaChair-invited MemberDenmark
Jasper Van VlasselaerChair-invited MemberBelgium
Angeliki AdamidouChair-invited MemberGreece
Ebango Ngando NarcisseChair-invited MemberChina
Sally RomanChair-invited MemberUnited States
Damien GrelonChair-invited MemberCanada
Noëlle YochumChair-invited MemberUnited States
Eric GilmanChair-invited MemberUnited States
Huseyin OzbilginChair-invited MemberTurkey
Finn LarsenChair-invited MemberDenmark
Matthew McHughChair-invited MemberIreland
Alessandro LucchettiChair-invited MemberItaly
Sergio VitaleChair-invited MemberItaly
Russell MillarChair-invited MemberNew Zealand
Pyung Kwan KimChair-invited MemberKorea, Republic Of
Scott GrantChair-invited MemberCanada
Hannah FennellChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Pieke MolenaarChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Jung Mo JungChair-invited MemberJapan
Daniel StepputtisChair-invited MemberGermany
Uwe LichtensteinChair-invited MemberGermany
Claude DykstraChair-invited MemberUnited States
Jesse BrinkhofChair-invited MemberNorway
Pingguo HeChair-invited MemberInternational
Alex EdridgeMemberUnited Kingdom
Marie MorfinMemberFrance
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved