Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Hywel RobertsChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Alessandro CresciChair-invited MemberNorway
Dale RodmellChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Brian HookerMemberUnited States
Erin TragerMemberUnited States
Edward WillsteedChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Steven DegraerChair-invited MemberBelgium
Andrew LipskyChairUnited States
Andrew GillChairUnited Kingdom
Lars GolmenMemberNorway
Jolien BuyseMemberBelgium
Karen de JongMemberNorway
Bård AarbakkeMemberNorway
Antje GimpelChairGermany
Kevin StokesburyChair-invited MemberUnited States
Kevin FriedlandChair-invited MemberUnited States
Tara HooperChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Kirsty WrightMemberUnited Kingdom
Corinna SchrumChair-invited MemberGermany
Cristiana (Crista) BankChair-invited MemberUnited States
Lyndie Hice-DuntonChair-invited MemberUnited States
Elizabeth MethrattaChair-invited MemberUnited States
Annie HawkinsChair-invited MemberUnited States
Douglas ChristelChair-invited MemberUnited States
David H. SecorChair-invited MemberUnited States
Steven CadrinMemberUnited States
Tim MillerMemberUnited States
Jeremy CollieMemberUnited States
Ivana LukicChair-invited MemberGermany
Sean LuceyChair-invited MemberUnited States
Kathryn FordChair-invited MemberUnited States
Magnus JohnsonChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Femke de BoerChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Malcolm MorrisonChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Vanessa StelzenmullerChair-invited MemberGermany
Damian BradyChair-invited MemberUnited States
Khatija AllijiChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved