Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Noreen KellyMemberCanada
Alida BundyMemberCanada
Nancy Louise ShackellMemberCanada
Robert GregoryMemberCanada
Jamie TamChairCanada
Jessica SameotoChair-invited MemberCanada
Nadine TemplemannMemberCanada
Adam CookChair-invited MemberCanada
Philip PolitisChair-invited MemberUnited States
Andrew LipskyChair-invited MemberUnited States
Maria Andree Lopez GomezChair-invited MemberCanada
Kimberly BastilleChair-invited MemberUnited States
Ben BestChair-invited MemberUnited States
Tana WorcesterChair-invited MemberCanada
Abigail TyrellChair-invited MemberUnited States
Ricky TabanderaChair-invited MemberUnited States
Sarah SaloisChair-invited MemberUnited States
Courtenay ParleeChair-invited MemberCanada
Abe SolbergChair-invited MemberCanada
Matthew RobertsonChair-invited MemberCanada
Tyler EddyChair-invited MemberCanada
Raquel RuizChair-invited MemberCanada
Fátima AbrantesMemberPortugal
Teresa RodriguesMemberPortugal
Alannah WudrickChair-invited MemberCanada
Sean HardisonChair-invited MemberUnited States
Robert L. StephensonChair-invited MemberCanada
Janet Duffy-AndersonChair-invited MemberUnited States
Kimberly HydeChairUnited States
Sean LuceyMemberUnited States
Sarah GaichasMemberUnited States
Andrew ApplegateChair-invited MemberUnited States
Charles PerrettiChair-invited MemberUnited States
Richard BellChair-invited MemberUnited States
Jason LinkChair-invited MemberUnited States
Patricia M. ClayChair-invited MemberUnited States
Paula FratantoniChair-invited MemberUnited States
Robert GambleChair-invited MemberUnited States
Michael FogartyChair-invited MemberUnited States
Kevin FriedlandChair-invited MemberUnited States
Vincent SabaChair-invited MemberUnited States
Jonathan FisherChair-invited MemberCanada
Jim GartlandChair-invited MemberUnited States
Michael A. St JohnChair-invited MemberDenmark
Scott LargeChair-invited MemberUnited States
Jennifer JanesChair-invited MemberCanada
Geret DePiperMemberUnited States
Darienne LancasterChair-invited MemberCanada
Harvey WalshChair-invited MemberUnited States
Jessica CoakleyChair-invited MemberUnited States
Mark MonacoChair-invited MemberUnited States
Ryan MorseChair-invited MemberUnited States
Astrid JarreChair-invited MemberDenmark
Steven CadrinMemberUnited States
Jonathan A. HareMemberUnited States
Pierre PepinMemberCanada
Jamie CournaneMemberUnited States
Mariano Koen-AlonsoMemberCanada
Fredric SerchukMemberUnited States
Patricia Pinto da SilvaMemberUnited States
Gavin FayChair-invited MemberUnited States
Laurel SmithChair-invited MemberUnited States
Fred PhelanChair-invited MemberCanada
Robert WildermuthChair-invited MemberUnited States
Kate DalleyChair-invited MemberCanada
Catalina GomezChair-invited MemberCanada
Danielle DempseyChair-invited MemberCanada
Brandon MuffleyChair-invited MemberUnited States
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved