Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Harry Vincent StrehlowChair-invited MemberGermany
Sven KupschusChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Thomas CatchpoleChairUnited Kingdom
Sebastian UhlmannChairBelgium
Noëlle YochumChair-invited MemberUnited States
Maria TenningenChair-invited MemberNorway
Marie MorfinChair-invited MemberFrance
Dorothee KoppChair-invited MemberFrance
Sonia MehaultChair-invited MemberFrance
Esther SavinaMemberDenmark
Junita KarlsenMemberDenmark
Daniel ValentinssonMemberSweden
Keno FerterChair-invited MemberNorway
Marc Simon WeltersbachChair-invited MemberGermany
Sarah B.M. KraakChair-invited MemberGermany
Inigo OnandiaChair-invited MemberSpain
Edward SchramChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Hugues BenoîtChair-invited MemberCanada
Jochen DepesteleChair-invited MemberBelgium
Wouter van BroekhovenChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Barbara KoeckChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Mike BreenChair-invited MemberNorway
Niels MadsenChair-invited MemberDenmark
Matthew McHughChair-invited MemberIreland
Martin OliverChair-invited MemberIreland
Catarina AdãoMemberPortugal
Julio ValeirasChair-invited MemberSpain
Noémi Van BogaertChair-invited MemberBelgium
Mickael Teixeira AlvesMemberUnited Kingdom
Ignacio Ruiz-JaraboChair-invited MemberSpain
Barbara Serra PereiraMemberPortugal
Elor SeppMemberEstonia
Pieke MolenaarMemberNetherlands
Luis Arregi ErrazkinChair-invited MemberSpain
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved