Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Brice TrouilletChair-invited MemberFrance
Volcy BoilevinChair-invited MemberFrance
Riku VarjopuroChair-invited MemberFinland
Fanny BarzMemberGermany
Gillian AinsworthChair-invited MemberSpain
Marina Banuet MartinezChair-invited MemberCanada
Mimi Elizabeth LamChair-invited MemberNorway
Leyre GotiChairGermany
Amanda SchadebergChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Alina WieczorekChair-invited MemberNew Zealand
Debbi PedreschiChair-invited MemberIreland
Clara UlrichChair-invited MemberFrance
Simon JenningsParticipantInternational
Jennifer BaileyChairNorway
Amber Himes-CornellChair-invited MemberInternational
Mary MacKayChair-invited MemberAustralia
Kurt RachlitzChair-invited MemberNorway
Matthew CutlerChair-invited MemberUnited States
Jessica FullerChairNorway
Katell HamonMemberNetherlands
Nathalie SteinsMemberNetherlands
Susan GardnerMemberKenya
Dorothy DankelMemberNorway
Sarah GaichasChair-invited MemberUnited States
Sebastian LinkeChair-invited MemberSweden
Patricia M. ClayChairUnited States
Tony CharlesChair-invited MemberCanada
Sean LuceyChair-invited MemberUnited States
Marloes KraanMemberNetherlands
Rolf GroeneveldChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Ana Rita FragaChair-invited MemberPortugal
Paul BouchMemberIreland
Martin ArandaMemberSpain
Robert L. StephensonMemberCanada
Robert ApsMemberEstonia
Kjellrun Hiis HaugeMemberNorway
Knut KorsbrekkeMemberNorway
Kåre Nolde NielsenMemberNorway
Petter HolmMemberNorway
Per SandbergMemberNorway
Svein JentoftMemberNorway
Teresa JohnsonMemberUnited States
Kevin St. MartinMemberUnited States
Jörn SchmidtMemberMalaysia
Patricia Pinto da SilvaMemberUnited States
Harry Vincent StrehlowMemberGermany
Kari StangeChair-invited MemberSweden
Orjan BodinChair-invited MemberSweden
David GoldsboroughMemberNetherlands
Geret DePiperChair-invited MemberUnited States
Marina SanturtúnMemberSpain
Alan HaynieChair-invited MemberInternational
Andries RichterChair-invited MemberNetherlands
David LangletChair-invited MemberSweden
Ingrid van PuttenChair-invited MemberAustralia
Isa Olalekan ElegbedeChair-invited MemberGermany
Leonie RobinsonChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Marc LaroseChair-invited MemberPortugal
Valerio BartolinoChair-invited MemberSweden
Christine RöckmannMemberInternational
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved