Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Bjørn-Petter FinstadChair-invited MemberNorway
Georgina HuntChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Peter JonesChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Alec MooreChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Sara HornborgChair-invited MemberSweden
Karen AlexanderChair-invited MemberAustralia
Ruth ThurstanMemberUnited Kingdom
Emily KleinMemberUnited States
Bryony CaswellChairUnited Kingdom
Camilla SguottiMemberGermany
Diego BarnecheChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Louise FirthChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Camilla SguottiChairGermany
Henrik SvedängMemberSweden
Anna SturrockChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Paddy WalkerChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Leen VandepitteChair-invited MemberBelgium
Francesco CollocaChair-invited MemberItaly
Giacomo Chato OsioChair-invited MemberItaly
Paolo SartorChair-invited MemberItaly
Saša RaicevichChair-invited MemberItaly
Colin BannisterChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Heidi AllewayChair-invited MemberAustralia
Jock CurrieChair-invited MemberSouth Africa
Tomaso FortibuoniChair-invited MemberItaly
Carlotta MazzoldiChair-invited MemberItaly
Samiya SelimChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Charles TravisChair-invited MemberIreland
Heike ZidowitzChair-invited MemberGermany
Tyler EddyChair-invited MemberCanada
Adrian JordaanChair-invited MemberUnited States
Sarah BuckleyChair-invited MemberIreland
Matthew McKenzieMemberUnited States
Jennifer Coston-GuariniChair-invited MemberFrance
Antony FirthChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Georg EngelhardMemberUnited Kingdom
Ann-Katrien LescrauwaetMemberBelgium
Christine OvergaardChair-invited MemberDenmark
Jill JarnsäterChair-invited MemberSpain
Aylin UlmanChair-invited MemberItaly
David ReidMemberIreland
Monica MionChair-invited MemberSweden
Bia DiasMemberUnited States
Floris BennemaChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Romain GrancherMemberFrance
Henn OjaveerChair-invited MemberDenmark
Martin PastoorsMemberNetherlands
Brian R. MacKenzieMemberDenmark
Bo PoulsenMemberDenmark
Otte BjellandMemberNorway
Margit EeroMemberDenmark
John K. PinnegarMemberUnited Kingdom
Michael M. SinclairMemberCanada
Poul HolmMemberIreland
Maciej TomczakMemberSweden
Robert ThorpeChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Igor KarpushevskiyMemberRussian Federation
Anatole DantoMemberFrance
Jonas Hentati-SundbergMemberSweden
Iain McKechnieChair-invited MemberCanada
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved