Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Richard NashMember (ICES)United Kingdom
Alfonso Pérez RodriguezChair-invited MemberNorway
Cody SzuwalskiChair-invited MemberUnited States
Edda JohannesenChair-invited MemberNorway
Daniel HowellChair-invited MemberNorway
Johanna FallChair-invited MemberNorway
Emily FobertChair-invited MemberAustralia
Henry WoottonChair-invited MemberAustralia
Rodrigo WiffChair-invited MemberChile
Sarah WellingtonChair-invited MemberAustralia
Tom HelserChair-invited MemberUnited States
Sean AndersonMember (PICES)Canada
Rick RideoutMember (PICES)Canada
Yongjun TianMember (PICES)Japan
Yue JinMember (PICES)China
Kunihiro FujiwaraMember (PICES)Japan
Takeshi TomiyamaMember (PICES)Japan
Sukgeun JungMember (PICES)Korea, Republic Of
Jung Jin KimMember (PICES)Korea, Republic Of
Yury ZuenkoMember (PICES)Russian Federation
Shin-ichi ItoChair (PICES)Japan
Malin KarlssonObserverSweden
Mark PayneChair-invited MemberDenmark
Natalia YaraginaChair-invited MemberRussian Federation
Yuri A. KovalevChair-invited MemberRussian Federation
Anatolii FilinChair-invited MemberRussian Federation
John K. PinnegarMember (ICES)United Kingdom
Shueyang MaChair-invited MemberChina
Jochen DepesteleMember (ICES)Belgium
C. Tara MarshallChair (ICES)United Kingdom
Paul SpencerChair (PICES)United States
Alan BaudronChair (ICES)United Kingdom
John MorrongielloChairAustralia
Melissa HaltuchMember (PICES)United States
Alan HaynieMember (PICES)United States
Einar HjörleifssonChair-invited MemberIceland
Bryony TownhillMember (ICES)United Kingdom
Malin PinskyChair-invited MemberUnited States
James ThorsonMember (PICES)United States
William W.L. CheungMember (PICES)Canada
Tim MillerMember (PICES)United States
Christine StawitzMember (PICES)United States
Robert AllmanMember (PICES)United States
Joanna BernhardtMember (PICES)Canada
Asta AudzijonyteChair-invited MemberAustralia
Tim EssingtonChair-invited MemberUnited States
Max LindmarkMember (ICES)Sweden
Valerio BartolinoMember (ICES)Sweden
Ralf van HalMember (ICES)Netherlands
Myron PeckMember (ICES)Netherlands
Kotaro OnoChair-invited MemberNorway
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved