Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Edward SchramMemberNetherlands
Mattias van OpstalChairBelgium
Arianna ServiliMemberFrance
Clive J. FoxMemberUnited Kingdom
Koen ChiersChair-invited MemberBelgium
Daniel StepputtisMemberGermany
Adriaan RijnsdorpChairNetherlands
Jose ZamboninoMemberFrance
Julie BremnerMemberUnited Kingdom
Thomas CatchpoleMemberUnited Kingdom
Guy ClaireauxMemberFrance
Nicolas DesroyMemberFrance
Ludvig Ahm KragMemberDenmark
Yolanda ArjonaMemberUnited Kingdom
Annemie DecostereChair-invited MemberBelgium
Pieke MolenaarMemberNetherlands
Oliver TullyMemberIreland
Dick de HaanChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Eugene IzvekovChair-invited MemberRussian Federation
Oleg M. LapshinChair-invited MemberRussian Federation
Yuri GerasimovChair-invited MemberRussian Federation
Hans PoletChair-invited MemberBelgium
Marieke DesenderChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Antony VieraObserverFrance
Julien SimonChair-invited MemberFrance
Justin TianoChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Pim BouteChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Frank StappenbeckChair-invited MemberGermany
Martin LankheetChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Lies VansteenbruggeChair-invited MemberBelgium
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved