Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Christopher LynamMemberUnited Kingdom
Norbert HaubnerChair-invited MemberSweden
Per ArnebergChair-invited MemberNorway
Gro van der MeerenChair-invited MemberNorway
Nikolaus ProbstChair-invited MemberGermany
Cristina HerbonChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Ian MitchellChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Abigail McQuatters-GollopChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Michele CasiniChair-invited MemberSweden
Scott LargeChair-invited MemberUnited States
Valerio BartolinoChair-invited MemberSweden
Ashley WilsonChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Sonja van LeeuwenChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Daniel HowellChair-invited MemberNorway
Helene GutteChair-invited MemberGermany
Frane MadiracaChair-invited MemberGermany
Jed KempfChair-invited MemberIreland
Bríd O'ConnorChair-invited MemberIreland
Miriam PütsMemberGermany
Mary HunsickerChairUnited States
Xiujuan ShanChairChina
Benjamin PlanqueChairNorway
Saskia OttoChairGermany
David ReidMemberIreland
Piotr MargonskiMemberPoland
Manuel HidalgoMemberSpain
Marcos LlopeMemberSpain
Alexander SadykovChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Jacob BedfordChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Andreas DänhardtChair-invited MemberGermany
Paula Silvar ViladomiuChair-invited MemberIreland
Samuli KorpinenChair-invited MemberFinland
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved