Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Arni MagnussonChair-invited MemberNew Caledonia
Edvin FuglebakkMemberNorway
Hugo MendesMemberPortugal
Cole MonnahanChair-invited MemberUnited States
Grant AdamsChair-invited MemberUnited States
Richard D. MethotChair-invited MemberUnited States
Andrea HavronChair-invited MemberUnited States
Brian StockMemberNorway
Claudio Castillo-JordanChair-invited MemberUnited States
Lee QiChair-invited MemberUnited States
Maite PonsChair-invited MemberUnited States
Xinhua ZhuChair-invited MemberCanada
Anders NielsenChairDenmark
Christoffer Moesgaard AlbertsenChair-invited MemberDenmark
Tanja MietheChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Lisa ReaddyChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Timothy EarlChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Michael SpenceChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Laurence KellChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Kelli Faye JohnsonMemberUnited States
Daniel HennenMemberUnited States
Deborah HartMemberUnited States
Jonathan DerobaMemberUnited States
Knut KorsbrekkeChair-invited MemberNorway
Liz BrooksMemberUnited States
Samuel SubbeyChair-invited MemberNorway
Sarah GaichasChair-invited MemberUnited States
Tim MillerMemberUnited States
Vanessa TrijouletChair-invited MemberDenmark
Geir Olve StorvikChair-invited MemberNorway
Alejandro YanezChair-invited MemberChile
Andreas Stoerksen StordalChair-invited MemberNorway
Craig MarshChair-invited MemberNew Zealand
Jacob KasperMemberUnited States
Sophia WassermannChair-invited MemberIreland
Mollie Elizabeth BrooksChair-invited MemberDenmark
Patrick LynchMemberUnited States
Mark MaunderChair-invited MemberUnited States
Ernesto JardimChair-invited MemberItaly
Paris VasilakopoulosChair-invited MemberItaly
Christoph KonradChair-invited MemberItaly
Christopher LegaultChairUnited States
José De OliveiraMemberUnited Kingdom
Andrew CampbellMemberIreland
Casper Willestofte BergMemberDenmark
Bjarki Thor ElvarssonMemberIceland
Höskuldur BjörnssonMemberIceland
Daniel HowellChair-invited MemberNorway
Olav Nikolai BreivikChair-invited MemberNorway
Alfonso Pérez RodriguezChair-invited MemberSpain
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved