Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Neil CampbellParticipantDenmark
Katie ThomasParticipantIreland
Claire MooreParticipantIreland
Maria Grazia MazzocchiParticipantItaly
Erwan DuhamelParticipantFrance
Rosana OurensParticipantUnited Kingdom
Alexandra (Xana) SilvaParticipantPortugal
Sofie NimmegeersParticipantBelgium
Cristina SilvaParticipantPortugal
Ching VillanuevaParticipantFrance
Andrew CampbellParticipantIreland
Richard NashParticipantUnited Kingdom
Ana Ribeiro SantosParticipantUnited Kingdom
Estanis MugerzaParticipantSpain
Jeroen Van der KooijParticipantUnited Kingdom
Johnathan BallParticipantUnited Kingdom
Lionel PawlowskiParticipantFrance
Catarina MaiaParticipantPortugal
Diana María Gonzalez TroncoscoInvited ExpertSpain
Marta QuinzánInvited ExpertSpain
Arved StabyChairNorway
Mathieu LundyChairUnited Kingdom
Sven StoeteraInvited ExpertGermany
Ursula KrampeParticipantBelgium
Maria Grazia PenninoParticipantSpain
Santiago CerviñoParticipantSpain
Angela LarivainParticipantFrance
Alberto RochaParticipantPortugal
John Gabriel RamirezParticipantIreland
Paul BouchParticipantIreland
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved