Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Ellen Sofie GrefsrudChairNorway
Marnix PoelmanChairNetherlands
Henn OjaveerChairInternational
Cornelia KreissParticipantGermany
Adelbert De ClercqParticipantBelgium
Jonathan KingParticipantUnited Kingdom
Tim EllisParticipantUnited Kingdom
Elisa CapuzzoParticipantUnited Kingdom
Rute Andreia Rodrigues da FonsecaParticipantDenmark
Nina SandlundParticipantNorway
Terje SvåsandParticipantNorway
Arve NilsenParticipantNorway
Bård MisundParticipantNorway
Nigel Brian KeeleyParticipantNorway
Monica F. SolbergParticipantNorway
Antonio Aguera GarciaParticipantNorway
Aoife Elizabeth ParsonsParticipantNorway
Eirik MikkelsenChair-invited MemberNorway
Åsa StrandParticipantSweden
Celine JacobParticipantFrance
Jean-Baptiste ThomasParticipantSweden
Jonas KyrönviitaParticipantFinland
Lauren HenlyParticipantUnited Kingdom
Llucia Mascorda CabreParticipantUnited Kingdom
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved