Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Mark PayneChairDenmark
John TinkerChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Ryan McGeadyMemberIreland
Martin LindegrenChair-invited MemberDenmark
Maciej TomczakChair-invited MemberSweden
Susana GarridoChair-invited MemberPortugal
Jennifer DevineChair-invited MemberNorway
Valerio BartolinoChair-invited MemberSweden
Verena TrenkelChair-invited MemberFrance
Kjersti Opstad StrandChair-invited MemberNorway
Ole HenriksenChair-invited MemberDenmark
Anne Britt SandøChair-invited MemberNorway
Jean-Noel DruonChair-invited MemberItaly
Camille AlbouyMemberFrance
Stephen DyeChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Maxime OlmosChair-invited MemberFrance
Brian R. MacKenzieChair-invited MemberDenmark
Anna Katharina MiesnerChair-invited MemberDenmark
Kathy MillsChair-invited MemberUnited States
Robinson HordoirChair-invited MemberSweden
Luis VieiraChair-invited MemberPortugal
Robin BoydMemberUnited Kingdom
Ana Sofia FerreiraChair-invited MemberDenmark
Nikolaos NikolioudakisChair-invited MemberNorway
Sevrine SailleyChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Cesar Vilas FernandezChair-invited MemberSpain
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved