Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Aurore RaouxChair-invited MemberFrance
Rita FonsecaChair-invited MemberPortugal
Paul CausonChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Radosław BrzanaChair-invited MemberPoland
Vincent GuidaMemberUnited States
Marion HarraldChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Jennifer DannheimMemberGermany
Andrew GillMemberUnited Kingdom
Jan VanaverbekeChairBelgium
Joop CoolenChairNetherlands
Silvana BirchenoughMemberUnited Kingdom
Georg MartinMemberEstonia
Liis RostinMemberEstonia
Arjen BoonChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Jean-Claude DauvinChair-invited MemberFrance
Ilse De MeselChair-invited MemberBelgium
Lars GutowChair-invited MemberGermany
Zoe HutchisonChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Angus JacksonChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Urszula JanasChair-invited MemberPoland
Francis KerckhofMemberBelgium
Roland KroneChair-invited MemberGermany
Francis O'BeirnMemberIreland
Jean-Philippe PezyChair-invited MemberFrance
Katharina TeschkeChair-invited MemberGermany
Jan ReubensMemberBelgium
Emma SheehanChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Tom WildingChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Lena BergströmChair-invited MemberSweden
Christian MohnMemberDenmark
Liesbet ColsonChair-invited MemberBelgium
Kris HostensMemberBelgium
Steven DegraerMemberBelgium
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved