Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Hermanni BackerChair-invited MemberFinland
Georg UmgiesserChair-invited MemberLithuania
Valdas LangasChair-invited MemberLithuania
Robert ApsChairEstonia
Michael BaldaufChair-invited MemberSweden
Raza Ali MehdiChair-invited MemberSweden
Jakub MontewkaChair-invited MemberFinland
Floris GoerlandtChair-invited MemberFinland
Osiris Valdez BandaChair-invited MemberFinland
Otto SormunenChair-invited MemberFinland
Risto JalonenChair-invited MemberFinland
Pentti KujalaChair-invited MemberFinland
Annukka LehikoinenChair-invited MemberFinland
Riikka VenesjarviChair-invited MemberFinland
Samu MäntyniemiChair-invited MemberFinland
Päivi HaapasaariChair-invited MemberFinland
Inari HelleChair-invited MemberFinland
Jarno VanhataloChair-invited MemberFinland
Tuuli ParviainenChair-invited MemberFinland
Tuomas RoutaChair-invited MemberFinland
Mirka Laurila-PantChair-invited MemberFinland
Kristjan TabriChair-invited MemberEstonia
Martin HeinveeChair-invited MemberEstonia
Sakari KuikkaChairFinland
Christer LarssonMemberSweden
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer · © ICES - All Rights Reserved