Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Yury EfimovMemberRussian Federation
Jordi GuillenChair-invited MemberSpain
Griffin CarpenterChair-invited MemberDenmark
Jörn SchmidtChairGermany
J. Rasmus NielsenChairDenmark
Ralf DöringMemberGermany
José María da RochaMemberSpain
Martin LindegrenMemberDenmark
François BastardieMemberDenmark
Pavel GasyukovMemberRussian Federation
Eric ThunbergChairUnited States
Lars Ravn-JonsenChair-invited MemberDenmark
Rolf GroeneveldChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Jake C. RiceChair-invited MemberCanada
Marc HufnaglChair-invited MemberGermany
Dorleta GarciaChair-invited MemberSpain
Raul PrellezoMemberSpain
Staffan WaldoMemberSweden
Anton PaulrudMemberSweden
Ayoe HoffChair-invited MemberDenmark
Clara UlrichChair-invited MemberDenmark
Jesper Levring AndersenChair-invited MemberDenmark
Hans FrostChair-invited MemberDenmark
Eckhard BethkeMemberGermany
Jens FloeterMemberGermany
Paul MarchalChair-invited MemberFrance
Olivier ThebaudChair-invited MemberFrance
Beth FultonChair-invited MemberAustralia
Cathy DichmontChair-invited MemberAustralia
Gakushi IshimuraChair-invited MemberJapan
Didier GascuelChair-invited MemberFrance
Loic GascheChair-invited MemberFrance
Liz BrooksMemberUnited States
Rüdiger VossChair-invited MemberGermany
Sarah SimonsMemberGermany
Rosa Mato AmboageChair-invited MemberSpain
Dan HollandChair-invited MemberUnited States
Jan Jaap PoosMemberNetherlands
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer · © ICES - All Rights Reserved